What happens to my access after I transfer project ownership?

You're automatically set to Admin once the new owner accepts. You'll still be able to access and work on the site. You just won't have owner-level controls like transferring ownership again or deleting the site.

More FAQs

No items found.

Give feedback

Was this resource helpful?

Thank you for rating
Thank you for rating